I’ve set up two NAS to Two-Way sync a folder. I created and added two test files - one file to NAS #1, the other to NAS#2. Even with two-way sync set up what happens is it copies the test file from NAS#1 to NAS#2, but deletes NAS#2s test file. Aren’t they supposed to both be available on both NASs? The file names are different too.
Followed his instruction precisely. Step by step. Every single detail in the video. What specific information would you need to post a more helpful response.